¡A comenzar! ~~ Let’s begin!

¡A comenzar! ~~ Let’s begin!

¡Hola a todo el mundo!

He intentado crear un blog de cosplay hace años. Muchos. Demasiados. Pero por un motivo u otro siempre acabo abandonando el proyecto al estar muy ocupada con mi vida, millones de cuentas, blogs y cuentas de rp que tengo dispersas por todo el mundo.

Así que no prometo nada. La tipología de esta web creo que me ayudará a conseguir mi objetivo principal: subir tutoriales, patronaje, imágenes de referencia y cualquier tipo de ayuda que sea útil para compartir con todos vosotros. =)

Este blog estará unido a mi página de cosplay en fb (https://www.facebook.com/Kirtashcosplay) y, si puedo ponerla al día, a mi blog de tumblrhttp://cosplayfromanotherworld.tumblr.com

Espero que así me sienta más obligada a actualizar. ¡Sin aburriros más, sentíos como en vuestra casa! ¡Y preguntad sin miedos!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hello everyone!

I’ve tried to create a cosplay blog for years. A lot. Too many. But due to a motive or another, I always end abandoning the project because I’m too busy with my life, millions of accounts, blogs and rp accounts I have all over the world.

That’s why I’m not promising anything. I think the typology of this web will help me to reach my main objective: uploading tutorials, patterns, reference pics and any type of help that is useful for sharing with everyone. =)

This blog will be related to my fb cosplay page (https://www.facebook.com/Kirtashcosplay) and, if I can update it, to my blog in tumblrhttp://cosplayfromanotherworld.tumblr.com

I hope this way I feel more forced to update this account. ¡Without boring you more, feel as if you were at home! And ask anything you need!

Responder

